NEFT, Credit card, PayTM
We would encourage you to upload all the important document in the workspace while finalizing the project so that in case of any dispute you have enough documents. LearnKartS does
Once project is completed, both Trainer and Employer can give rating and review for each other. Rating and review will be displayed on the platform.
There is 0% service fees for both Employer as well as for Trainer. You just need to take the package for putting the job posting and for applying for training
No, LearnKartS is a freelance platform for trainers.
Before awarding the project: Can chat, make audio/video call using the platform. After awarding the project: When Employer award the project to a Trainer, a Workspace will be available where
Yes. Once a Trainer has applied/bid for the project, employer can see resume of the trainer (if trainer has uploaded in his/her profile)
Trainer profile will be coming up in search based on their skills, location and rate.
As Trainer, you can create your profile and bid for Training Jobs which are posted on the platform by employer. As mentioned above, Trainers can find different Training projects on
What are you looking for?
You can also sign in by:
Once the project is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once the project is archived, you can only renew or permanently delete it. In case you renew this project, you have to make the payment.
Once you approve this project, the project will be published on your site and available for Trainers to bid.
Please give the employer a message to explain why you reject his/her project.
Once you cancel the bid, this project will be removed from your working list. However, you can bid this project again after canceling.
Once you remove the project, it will no longer appear on your working page.
You can bid again after cancelling.
Once the item is deleted, it will be permanently removed from the site and its information won't be recovered.
Once you lock the files, Trainer cannot add a new file or delete any uploaded files. However, you can unlock this section whenever you want.
Once you unlock this section, Trainer can add a new file or delete the upload files. You can also lock these files whenever you want.
Your Name *
Your Email *
Type your message into the message box, and then click the Send button.
This project will be marked as disputed and your case will have resulted soon by admin. Please provide as many as proofs and statement explaining why you quit the project.
Workspace is still available for you to access in case of necessary.
We will review the reports from both Trainer and employer to give the best decision. It will take 3-5 business days for reviewing after receiving two reports.